Link Name 2:
Link Name 3:
Link Name 4:
Link Name 5:

File list
File Name 1:
File Name 2:

Total messages: 3
Anybody know about any activists in Barcelon...
Patricia83
21:50 07.30.2018
Hi,
I'm a Family Therapist based in UK. Recently I got a referral from a family living in Barcelona who are struggling with their 17 year old. Are there practitioners based in Barcelona that are using NVR?
Any guidance would be appreciated.
Thanks a lot
professionals in Barcelona
einat_s
17:32 08.05.2018
There aren't any professionals working in Barcelona that we know of at the moment. You are invited to write me in a private email about it, and we will be happy to try and help you.
Best regards,
Einat Stoler
Psychologist from the parents counseling unit in Israel
einat@newauthority.org.il
professionals in Barcelona
Suzua
16:08 02.20.2020
Hi, I am a professional EDUCATION CONSULTANT living in Ibiza/Spain, I work online and in my office in my house.
Contact hours Thursdays from 10:00-15:00

I speak, german, englisch and spanisch.

My name is Suzanne Frings, I am 57 years old, I have travelled a lot in my live, I am the mother of 2 adult sons, a former Steiner Teacher and a Social Pedagogue.

When my sons grew up I stopped working in schools and became an Education-Adviser. Initially I used to do this just for friends, who called me to ask for advice regarding the ‘little educational problems’ with their children.
Then friends of friends started to call me and ask for my advice. Eventually I realized that this is indeed what I want to do. As a single mother I have found myself in similar situations. Later on, being married to a man who is not the father of my sons, brought its own issues.

I have more than 30 years’ experience in Education and I have learned a lot from life itself. Education is the most important thing in any social environment, be it the family, nursery school, higher education, sports’ activities or society.